Jenny Dell Pulled Off Red Sox Broadcasts by NESN

Alright so for all of you who do not know Jenny Dell is dating Red Sox third basemen Will Middlebrooks. This is the reason they are pulling Dell from Red Sox Broadcasts.

I mean does the common viewer really care if Dell and Middlebrooks are dating? I know I don’t. I mean good for Will really. I don’t think Dell can be “bias” towards Middlebrooks while he is batting .87 from the plate, kicking ground balls, and tripping base runners in World Series games. But hey that’s just me.

Leave a Reply

