NH Man Impailes Himself on Fence After Skipping Bar Tab

drunk guy

Story here

Somebody buy this guy a drink! Seriously that is some fast acting “My Name is Earl” type karma. One minute you are running away with the classic drink-and-dash the next minute you miraculously find yourself impaled on top of a fence. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not sitting on my high horse over here looking down on this guy. Give me a drunk state of mind, a skipped bar tab, and a fence and I bet I end up impaled 9 times out 10. Bottom line is when you skip your bar tab, just avoid fences and you should be fine. Learn from this guys mistake.

Also that is some serious D-FENCE da da ting. Who needs cops when you have fences like these?

One thought on “NH Man Impailes Himself on Fence After Skipping Bar Tab

  1. Pingback: Beer Bandits Try Jumping Down 10 Stories To Escape, Fail Miserably | Stew's Blog

Leave a Reply

