So I Found Mold on My Dominos Pizza Box Last Night

So last night I was happy as a clam walking home because I had just bought a Buffalo Chicken Pizza from Dominos. My friends and I get back to our place and what do we find? Fucking mold on the Pizza Box. And not just a little mold, a ton of mold.

photo

Pretty nasty right? So my question is that do I get money from this? Can I get like 50,000 cash settlement? It only seems right to me, its the fair thing to do. You don’t work in the food industry and give out products with mold on them. That’s like day one stuff. You learn that immediately. You make the food based on the recipe you are given, and you don’t give out products that have molded.

Leave a Reply

