Mayor of Toronto Admits to Smoking Crack, But it’s All Cool Because He was Drunk

Story here.

You have to love Rob Ford here. “Oh yeah I’ve smoked crack, but It’s all cool because I was drunk”. Imagine saying that and legitimately thinking its a real excuse. It would be like a drunk driver saying to a cop “Oh yes, I did drive into the light pole but I was drunk so it wasn’t my fault.” You have to give him props for using the Charlie Kelly excuse though.

 

“I thought it would get me off the hook.”

But if Rob Ford gets impeached or whatever they do in Canada, I would vote for him to be President of The United States of America any day.

 

 

One thought on “Mayor of Toronto Admits to Smoking Crack, But it’s All Cool Because He was Drunk

  1. Pingback: Today in the Richie Incognito vs. Jonathon Martin Saga | Stew's Blog

Leave a Reply

