The Choice

As I lie here on my death bed (sort of), with a sickness known as “Mono”, I am forced to make a choice. Do I start cooking crystal meth to ensure the future of my family that already has a lot more money than me, or do I start the blogging? After much deliberation, I chose the ladder, mainly because I don’t know how to cook meth, and I am way to lazy to learn how to cook it.

walter white

So, this blog is going to bring you my opinions on various topics, such as
A) People who are way better at sports than me
B) People who are way better looking than me
C) Other random topics that I feel world needs to hear my worthless opinion on

So stay tuned, my three followers, and I will be back with more shortly.

Leave a Reply

